MMDA announces 8 official entries for MMFF 2013

Metro Manila Development Authority Chairman Francis Tolentino announced  today the eight official entries to the 39th Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) which kicks off on Dec. 25. 8 out of 15 was included as finalists for this year’s MMFF mainstream category.

Eight Official Entries to the MMFF 2013: 

1. 10,000 Hours
Philippine Film Studio Inc.
Robin Padilla, Alden Richards

2. San Pedro Calungsod, Batang Martir
Hubo Productions
JM De Guzman

3. Boy, Girl, Bakla, Tomboy
Viva Films and Star Cinema
Vice Ganda and Maricel Soriano

4. Please Be Careful with my Heart
ABSCBN Film Productions
Richard Yap and Jodi Sta. Maria

5. Pagpag
ABSCBN Film Productions, Skylight Films And Regal
Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo

6. Kimmy Dora Prequel
Spring Films Inc.
Piolo Pascual and Eugne Domingo

7. My Super Kap
Imus Productions Inc.
Bong Revilla and Toni Gonzaga

8. Torky and my Little Bossing
Octoarts, MZET, Apt and Kris Aquino Prod
Vic Sotto and Kris Aquino

What can you say about the entries this year?



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *