“Now It Starts” featuring The Party Pilipinas Stars!

The Party Pilipinas stars sing a few lines each from the song “Now It Starts”, a song originally composed and performed by Party Pilipinas Main Stay Miguel Escueta! The song is the title track to Miguel Escueta’s new album “Now It Starts.”

Miguel Escueta would like to thank the following for helping out in the production of this video :
(By order of appearance)
Geoff Eigenmann
Rachelle Ann Go
Enzo Pineda
Ogie Alcasid
Regine Velasquez
Sarah Lahbati
Mond Gutierrez
KC Montero
Gwen Zamora
Mark Herras
Lovi Poe
Carla Abellana
Heart Evangelista
Elmo Magalona
Mayton Eugenio
Wyn Marquez
Sef Cadayona
Richard Gutierrez
Yassi Pressman
Kris Lawrence
Tim Yap
Rocco Nacino
Gian Magdangal
Mark Bautista
Jolina Magdangal
Frencheska Farr
Julie Ann San Jose
Jonalyn, Maricris and Aicelle of La Diva
Arkin Magalona
Geoff Taylor
Ynna Asistio
Andi Manzano
Aljur Abrenica
Bianca King
Tita Geleen Eugenio
Jay Perillo
Steven Silva
Joshua Desiderio
Diva Montelaba
Juni Devecais
Roy Secillano
Jeng Tria
…and the rest of the Party Pilipinas Family for all the support!

This is the video courtesy by miguelescueta

****this is not the official music video of this song and is only meant for online viewing and promo****




Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



AGB (People Ratings Only) Mega Manila TV Ratings : September 20, 2010 : Monday

AGB (People Ratings Only) Mega Manila TV Ratings : September 21, 2010 : Tuesday