in ,

LIVESTREAM: Manny Pacquiao special workout for preparation for his fight on November 23

Tune in now to www.toprank.com/livestream to watch Manny Pacquiao’s special workout as he preps for Brandon Rios on November 23rd in Macao, China. 

Watch LIVE now: MANNY PACQUIAO WORKOUT
Wednesday, Nov 20 – FINAL PRESSER – 8a ET/5a PT
Friday, Nov 22 – WEIGH INS – 6:30p ET/3:30p PT
Saturday, Nov 23 – UNDERCARD FIGHTS – 7p ET/4p PT



Thank you for reading this post! If you like this post, please share it on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Invite us to your events and gatherings for a write-up or coverage: press/blog conferences, product launching, food tasting, demonstrations, exhibits, advocacy events, etc. If you have something to say – comments, suggestions, reactions, don’t hesitate to post a comment below. For more, email us at [email protected]

Comments



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

More people fasting at UN climate change talks

President Barrack Obama speaks on Typhoon Yolanda