in ,

Morisette Amon, Klarisse de Guzman, Jona, and Angeline Quino debut as ‘Birit Queens’ in “ASAP”

After Homegrown Divas, Morisette Amon, Klarisse de Guzman, Jona, and Angeline Quino were officially launched as a female group called the ‘Birit Divas’ this afternoon on “ASAP.”

ASAP Birit Divas

Morisette Amon and Klarisse de Guzman were batchmates from the very first season of “The Voice of the Philippines” in 2013; Jona is the the grand winner of the very first “Pinoy Pop Superstar” in 2005 from GMA Network; and Angeline Quinto as we all know started her career as the overall champion of “Star Power: The Search for the Next Female Pop Superstar” back in 2011.

So who’s your favorite ASAP ‘Birit Queen?’


WATCH: Baron Geisler attacks student over delayed script

Pinoy Celebrities hopped on the #RunningManChallenge bandwagon