Stramonia releases new video for the single ‘N.W.O. (Show Me Your Soul)’

Debut Album “the Welckomed” out Now via This Is Core

Italian heavy metal act Stramonia has revealed today a new video for “N.W.O. (Show Me Your Soul)”, third single taken from the debut album “The WelcKomed” out now via This Is Core. The album takes inspiration from esotericism and the horror imagery.

Black masses, Lovecraft stories, tarots are just a part of the elements which they use to talk about more emotional and modern themes, like solitude, redemption, religion, sublimation of the negative energies.

Listen “The WelcKomed” via Spotify
Buy “The WelcKomed” via iTunes

“The WelcKomed” artwork and track-listing

01. The 21st Trump
02. Under A Dark Sky
03. The Black Phoenix
04. Butterflies In Flames
05. Tell Me Priest
06. Love Like You Live
07. For What Is Right
08. The Disquieting
09. N.W.O. (Show Me Your Soul)
10. Stramonia (The Lord)


Shanti Dope makes 2020 comeback with ‘Normalan’

‘FPJ’s Ang Probinsyano’ still #1 nationwide; ‘Prima Donnas’ leads afternoon teleseryes