in

Hopeless Records announces ‘This Is Hopeless’ (Kinda) live! streaming event

Hopeless Records has announced a “This Is Hopeless (Kinda) Live!” streaming event premiering this Sunday, May 24th at 12:30am (IST) / 2am (WIB) / 3am (GMT+8). Fans can watch the live stream at smarturl.it/KindaLive

May 20th, 2020 – Singapore – Hopeless Records has announced a “This Is Hopeless (Kinda) Live!” streaming event premiering this Sunday, May 24th at 12:30am (IST) / 2am (WIB) / 3am (GMT+8). Fans can watch the live stream at smarturl.it/KindaLive

The event will feature artists from the label’s roster and will include performances from Stand Atlantic, Super Whatevr, Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties, Point North, and Vaines. Fans can also expect special appearances by WSTR, Afterlife, and Between You & Me.

On the live stream Hopeless shares, “We wanted to create an event to not only give our artists an outlet to play music for their fans again, but to give fans a chance to connect and experience live music in the safety of their own homes during quarantine.”



For more information, please visit www.hopelessrecords.com

Comments

House Speaker Alan Peter Cayetano’s flip-flopping endangers ABS-CBN franchise

How brands on Twitter are reaching out to Filipinos during these unprecedented times