in , ,

Maine Mendoza, Alden Richards, Atom Araullo, Jessica Soho win RAWR Awards 2020

Here are the Kapuso Celebs, Personalities who won at RAWR Awards 2020

With the recently concluded RAWR Awards 2020, several Kapuso artists and personalities bagged awards in their respective categories.

Here’s a list of Kapuso artists who won:

Firstly, actress Aiko Melendez known for her Kontrabida Roles in Prima Donnas bagged the Favorite Kontrabida Award.

Then, Asia’s Multimedia Star Alden Richards won Actor of the Year for the teleserye The Gift. On the other hand, Maine Mendoza won the Actress of the Year award for the 2019 film Isa Pa With Feelings.

GMA News reporter and anchor Atom Araullo bagged the award for the Male News Personality category while Kapuso host and anchor Jessica Soho bagged the award for Female News Personality Category.

Finally, actor Dingdong Dantes won the special award Most Admired Celebrity award alongside actress Angel Locsin.

The winners for each category were based on the combined total votes of fans-and-readers (33%), the blogosphere and industry leaders (33%), and third-party analytics (33%). The RAWR Awards happened last December 5, 2020.

Get a FREE pizza with advance holiday orders from Yellow Cab

Ben&Ben, Darren Espanto, Moira dela Torre, SB19, Maximillian, and more to headline BYE2020