K-Pop Girl Group Oh My Girl returns with yet another irresistable springtime music

Their Eighth Ep ‘Dear Ohmygirl’ Is Out Now

Following their smash hit ‘Nonstop’ and their infectious B-side track ‘Dolphin’ last spring, OH MY GIRL brings yet another irresistible music through their 6-track EP, titled ‘Dear OHMYGIRL’, via Sony Music Entertainment Korea. Known for their compelling choreography formation and colorful storytelling, OH MY GIRL once again unravels their lyrical sensibility as they paint each of their stories in the new EP fronted by their lead track ‘Dun Dun Dance’.

Delivering a sweet Nu-disco sound with addictive the melody and lyrics, ‘Dun Dun Dance’ showcases OH MY GIRL’s signature Dance-pop as they continue to color their music with the group’s melodious harmony. The track is then followed by ‘Dear you’, ‘My doll’, ‘Quest’, ‘Who comes who knows’, and lastly ‘Swan’, which all layer into creating the perfect warm, cozy springtime sound.

The septet made their debut in 2015 and steadily climbed their way to become one of the biggest K-Pop girl groups. Six years into their career, OH MY GIRL charted #1 for the first time on Billboard K-Pop 100 with their

previous EP release ‘NONSTOP’. In 2020, ‘Dolphin’ has proven a greater success by ranking within the Top 10 for 21 weeks, surpassing BTS’ ‘Dynamite’ 17-week record for Billboard K-Pop 100 by 4 weeks. Even to this day, both ‘Nonstop’ and ‘Dolphin’ from the EP have been consistently charting on Billboard’s K-Pop 100 for 54 weeks.



1. Dun Dun Dance

2. Dear you

3. My doll

4. Quest

5. Who comes who knows

6. Swan


GMA Network keeps the Top 3 spots of the most-watched weekday programs

These 5 Beauties Are Queens on TikTok, Too!