in ,

RAWR Awards 2021: Update on the hidden 33.33% votes; Who are leading?

To give you a hint about that 33.33% hidden votes, here is an update of the top 2 nominees per category.

In less than a month, the online voting for the RAWR Awards 2021 will be closed! As the annual award-giving ceremony comes close, the followers of the nominated artists and talents on LionhearTV’s website are eagerly looking forward to the outcome.

This year, the set of awards are divided into four categories: The Cub, the Lion, the Pride, and the Royal Awards.

To determine the winners, the voting percentage is divided into three parts — 33.33% from PR and Bloggers, 33.33% from website votes, and 33.33% from EMVP Digital Search engine results. The latter is based on website searches or activities and is hidden from the public, and only LionhearTV can see this.

To give you a hint about that 33.33% hidden votes, here is an update of the top 2 nominees per category:

The Cub Awards

Beshie ng Taon: DJ Jhaiho and Jericho Arceo and Donn Bocco. 

Favorite Bida: Sanya Lopez (First Yaya) and Coco Martin (FPJ’s Ang Probinsyano)

 Favorite Kontrabida: John Arcilla (FPJ’s Ang Probinsyano), Gina Alajar (Nagbabagang Luha)

Breakthrough Artist of the Year: Sanya Lopez (First Yaya) and Jane De Leon (FPJ’s Ang Probinsyano)

Favorite Newbie: Claire Castro (Nagbabagang Luha) and JM Yosures (Tawag ng Tanghalan)

Bet na bet na Teleserye: FPJ’s Ang Probinsyano and First Yaya

Song of the Year: MAPA (SB19), Paubaya (Moira dela Torre)

Movie ng Taon: Hello Strangers and Gameboys

Digital Series of the Year: House Arrest of Us and Click, Like, Share

Digital Influencer of the Year: Marvin Fojas and Mimiyuuuh

The Lion Awards

Actor of the Year: Paulo Avelino (Fan Girl) and Dingdong Dantes (Descendants of the Sun)

Actress of the Year: Charlie Dizon (Fan Girl) and Glaiza de Castro (Nagbabagang Luha)

Love Team of the Year: Jak Roberto and Barbie Forteza (JakBie) and Kyle Echarri and Francine Diaz (KyCine)

Pak na Pak na Comedian: Vice Ganda and Maine Mendoza

Male News Personality: Raffy Tulfo and Christian Esguerra

Female News Personality: Jessica Soho and Bernadette Sembrano

BL Tandem of the Year: Kokoy De Santos and Elijah Canlas (Gameboys) and Tony Labrusca and JC Alcantara (Hello Stranger)

Favorite Performer: SB19 and Daniel Padilla

Radio DJ of the Year: Papa Jackson (Energy FM) and DJ Kara (Energy FM)

Favorite Host: Maine Mendoza and Vice Ganda

The Lion Awards

Favorite Group: SB19 and MNL48 

Radio Station of the Year: Energy FM and Barangay LS 

Station of the Year: GMA Network and TV5

International Superstar of the Year: BTS, Blackpink

Vlogger of the Year (Short): Pipay Kipay and Sassa Gurl

Vlogger of the Year (Long): Vice Ganda and Kim Chiu

Couple Influencer of the Year: Cong TV and Viy Cortez and Agassi Ching and Jai Asuncion 

Gaming Influencer of the Year: Ohmyv33nus and Yawi Esports

Content Creator of the Year: Ivana Alawi and Virgelyncares

Podcast of the Year: Creepsilog by Gideon Mendoza, and Glenn Tabarejos, and Ang Walang Kwentang Podcast by Antoinette Jadaone and JP Habac

The results above are still partial and in no particular order. You can still vote for your favorite nominees until November 28, 2021.

Rodjun Cruz believes ‘Little Princess’ is an answered prayer; shares experience working with Jo Berry

Viewers are shipping Eian Rances, Benedix Ramos inside ‘PBB Kumunity’ house