in , ,

New teleseryes will possibly air with ABS-CBN’s free TV return through A2Z channel 11

Here is a list of these new teleseryes that could possibly to join in with ABS-CBN’s free TV return

With the block time deal between ABS-CBN and Zoe TV signed, new teleseryes of the network may also join the roster of shows included in the newly rebranded A2Z Channel 11.

Here is a list of these new teleseryes that could possibly to join in with ABS-CBN’s free TV return:

Walang Hanggang Paalam

Walang Hanggang Paalam premiered this September 28 via Kapamilya Channel and Kapamilya Online Live. It stars Angelica Panganiban, Paulo Avelino, Zanjoe Marudo, and Arci Muñoz. It is an action drama series about past lovers who face a crisis that impacts their present relationships.

Init sa Magdamag

Init sa Magdamag, which already started their filming this October, may also join other teleseryes on A2Z Channel 11. The political drama stars Gerald Anderson, Yam Concepcion, and JM De Guzman and is directed by Raymond Ocampo, who also worked on WildFlower.

La Vida Lena

La Vida Lena stars Erich Gonzales, Carlo Aquino, JC de Vera, and Kit Thompson. Erich was initially set to star in Love Thy Woman but resigned due to creative differences. This new project will mark her teleserye comeback with her last one being The Blood Sisters in 2018. 

Huwag Kang Mangamba

Another offering possible to join A2Z channel 11 is Huwag Kang Mangamba. It is a new inspirational series that will have the tone of memorable teleseryes such as May Bukas Pa and Starla. It stars teen sensations and Kadenang Ginto alum Andrea Brillantes, Seth Fedelin, Francine Diaz, and Kyle Echarri.

Finally, the hit long-running teleserye FPJ’s Ang Probinsyano, starring Coco Martin, and Ang Sa Iyo Ay Akin starring Iza Calzado, Jodi Sta. Maria, Sam Milby, and Maricel Soriano have been included in the confirmed teleseryes to return to free TV via A2Z Channel 11.


Here’s why you should consider the HP Pro Desk 400 G7 SFF PC on your next PC Purchase

Kubra Commander debuts first official single ‘The Now’ under Lilystars Records