Former “Goin’ Bulilit” Alexa Ilacad, Angel Sy, Noemi Oineza, and Mika dela Cruz, now “Tweens of Pop”

Four cute and naughty little girls of ABS-CBN’s “Goin’ Bulilit,” namely Alexa Ilacad, Angel Sy, Noemi Oineza, and Mika dela Cruz, have now transformed into pretty and talented teen stars who compose this generation’s hippest Pinoy-Pop (P-POP) girl group–“Tweens of Pop” or simply, “T.O.P.”

From their striking impersonation of the popular Korean girl group 2NE1 in a segment of “Goin Bulilit,” “T.O.P” now has their self-titled debut album under Star Records, with ‘Crush‘ as its carrier single. ‘Crush‘ is the anthemic theme song of the hit Sunday teen-oriented show of ABS-CBN, “Luv U.”

Completing the tracklist of “T.O.P: Tweens of Pop” album are ‘Bestfriend 4ever,’ ‘Sumayaw Tayo,’ ‘Yugyugan,’ and the medley of all their four songs. Overall album producers are Lito Camo and Direk Edgar ‘Bobot’ Mortiz.

The tracks of “T.O.P: Tweens of Pop” album are now available for download on

Visit the ABS-CBN Social Media Newsroom (SMN) at for the latest updates, photos, videos, interviews, and presscon podcasts. Follow @abscbnpr on Twitter and ‘like’ it on Facebook at



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Kim Chui, Star for All Seasons Vilma Santos’ personal choice in one-of-a-kind suspense-horror Star Cinema film, “The Healing”

Kantar Media TV Ratings: July 5, 2012 (Thursday)