Daniel Padilla continue to serenade fans with sophomore album under Star Records titled “DJP.”

After his sold-out birthday concert at the Smart-Araneta Coliseum, Kapamilya teen sensation Daniel Padilla continues to sweep off the feet of his fans with his sophomore album under Star Records titled “DJP.”

Following the success of his double platinum self-titled album, “DJP” features 10 tracks including Daniel’s carrier single “Kamusta Ka,” “Kung San Ka Masaya,” “Sabay Natin,” “Panalangin,” “Binibini,” “Naaalala,” “Kisapmata,” “Ipagpatawad Mo,” “Sisikat Din Ako,” and the acoustic version of Himig Handog P-Pop Love Song finalist “Nasa Iyo Na Ang Lahat.”

The album also carries the bonus track “Diskarte.” Daniel’s “DJP” album is already available on all record bars nationwide for only P250. The digital tracks of the album can also be downloaded and iTunes.

For more information visit Star Records’ Facebook fanpage at or follow @starrecordsph on Twitter.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Zanjoe Marudo-led “Bromance: My Brother’s Romance” wins big at the Box Office!

Ryza Cenon, from sweet and tame to feisty and daring