in , ,

RAWR AWARDS 2021: Viva Artists, among top nominees in multiple categories

Big names from Viva Artists Agency made it to the nominees’ list of various categories in LionhearTV’s RAWR Awards 2021.

Viva Artists Agency talents are formidable contenders in this year’s RAWR Awards, as many of them scored multiple nominations in various categories.

Big names from Viva Artists Agency made it to the nominees’ list of various categories in LionhearTV’s RAWR Awards 2021. RAWR is simply a stylized name lifted from the word ‘roar’, which represents the sound of the king of the jungle. Awardees each year are those who made a roaring noise in the entertainment industry as a whole. Viva’s talents undoubtedly made the necessary noise with their top-tier performances, which made them score big nominations under various categories.

Sean de Guzman, who starred in Anak ng Macho Dancer, Taya, Bekis On The Run, and Nerisa—all released by Viva Films through Vivamax, this year—is a top contender as Favorite Newbie. For his performances in all the films he starred in this year, he also scored a Breakthrough Artist of the Year nomination. It’s the same category under which another Vivamax staple, AJ Raval, is nominated. Raval starred in a number of sexy films this year, including Nerisa, Paglaki Ko Gusto Ko Maging Pornstar, and Taya. De Guzman

The Juans have a great chance of taking home the Song of the Year trophy because of their smash hit, Hatid. Kim Molina and Jerald Napoles, who headlined the Darryl Yap film, Ang Babaeng Walang Pakiramdam are surely celebrating for their film’s nomination under Movie ng Taon category. It’s the same for AJ Raval, whose starring film, Paglaki Ko Gusto Ko Maging Pornstar, is also vying to take home this year’s trophy.

Jerald Napoles’s stellar portrayal as a man with cleft palate in Ang Babaeng Walang Pakiramdam, landed him on this year’s nominee list under the Actor of the Year category. On the other hand, Viva Artist Agency’s very own P-Pop group, ALAMAT, is among the top contenders to bring home the Favorite Group trophy. It’s Showtime host and Kapamilya star, Vice Ganda has a big chance to win this year’s Pak Na Pak Na Comedian award, as well as the Vlogger of the Year (Long Form) and Favorite TV Host awards. Billy Crawford, who recently hosted The Wall Philippines, is also in the running as a Favorite TV Host. Donnalyn Bartolome, similarly, might take home the Vlogger of the Year (Long Form) trophy.

Fans of these  Viva Artists Agency‘s talents can now help their idols win by casting their votes on this LINK and by reading the articles about them on LionhearTV, DailyPedia, and PH Entertainment.

The voting period ends on November 18, 2021. Know essentials and tips on maximizing your favorite nominees’ chance to bring home the trophy HERE.

WATCH: ‘Hellbound’ main trailer that depicts Director Yeon Sang-ho’s unique worldview

Maxicare helps members reignite their businesses amidst COVID-19